## **GUNDECHA EDUCATION ACADEMY**

VALLEY OF FLOWERS, THAKUR VILLAGE, KANDIVALI (E), MUMBAI 400 101 TEL: 022 6640 1716; FAX: 022 6640 6980

May 14, 2023

"Four short words sum up what has lifted most successful individuals above the crowd: A Little Bit More.

They did all that was expected of them and a little bit more."

We send our heartfelt congratulations to all our students of the ICSE 2023 batch on their success.

## ICSE 2023 SCHOOL TOPPER SECURED ALL INDIA RANK# 2 IN CISCE'S MERIT LIST





MST. ARJUN SAMANT

99.60%

The sixteenth batch of students at the ICSE 2023 (Class X) examination (English + Best 4 marks):

No. of students scoring 99% & above	11
No. of students scoring between 95% & 98%	57
No. of students scoring between 90% & 94%	45
No. of students scoring between 80% & 89%	40
No. of students scoring between 70% & 79%	9
No. of students scoring between 60% & 69%	5
No. of students scoring between 50% & 59%	1
No. of students that appeared & passed	168
Aggregate Average of the ICSE 2023 Class X batch	88.54%
Highest marks by MST. ARJUN SAMANT	<b>99.60</b> %

GEA teachers and the student's families have also worked hard to support students to overcome the challenges brought by the pandemic and we are very grateful to all.

We thank you for your good wishes and support.

Regards,

Sonu Arora Principal

## ICSE 2023 SUBJECT TOPPERS @ GEA, Kandivali

ICSE SUBJECT	HIGHEST MARKS	SUBJECT TOPPERS
ENGLISH	99	ARJUN SAMANT MITAKSH SOMANI RENEE JAYESH DESAI
HINDI	99	KESHAV TIBREWAL
MARATHI	99	NUPOOR AJIT AMDOSKAR
HISTORY	100	AARAV NIRAJ MUNI AARNAV JAIKISH NAIR AAROHI JAIN AARYA HIMANSHU SHAH ADITYA SAXENA ADVEET AGARWAL AHAAN RITESH JAYAWANT AIYANA KAUR CHHABRA APNAVI SHISHODIYA ARJUN SAMANT BILAL SHAH DEV MEHUL PATEL DEV SHAILESH PAWAR DHVIJ VYAS DIA ANAND VAKHARIA DIRGH DEVANG CHIKANI DIYA HERIL GANGAR HARSH CHIRAG MASALIA HARSH KABRA HET KIRAN GALA HITEE SANJAY JAIRETH ISHITA THAKUR JANVI SANJEEV AGRAWAL JIYA RAHUL SHAH KESHAV TIBREWAL KRISH GAURANG DESAI LAVITRA MAHESH LOKWANI LIPI BUJARBARUA LONI BUJARBARUA MAANYA KALPESH TANNA MIHIKA SANJANWALA MILONEE CHANDRAKANT KADAM MISHA ERISH SHAH MOULIK GOLCHHA NADIA YUSUF ALI NIDHI NARESH MEHTA PARI SHANTILAL JAIN PRATYUSH RAJARAM LOKHANDE

		PRERIT LUHADIA PULKIT ASHISH LATH RENEE JAYESH DESAI RISHI GANESH SHETTY ROY SARA SAIANTAN SUMANTRA MITRA SARTHAK SAXENA SIDDHI DOSHI SNEHA SHIRISH SAWARIKAR SOHAM NAYNESH DALAL SRISHTI PAI SYMANTAK SAHA TANISHKA AKSHAY MAHORE TIYA RANKA URVEE GHANSHYAM KATE VATSAVAI VEDA SARAVYA VIDHI ANUJ SINGH VIDHI MANOJ KARNANI VIDISHA VIKAS KEDIA
		VIRAJ JIGNESH SANGHAVI VIVAAN GAUTAM AARYA HIMANSHU SHAH
GEOGRAPHY	100	HET KIRAN GALA KESHAV TIBREWAL MUDIT AGRAWAL PAL VIPUL MARU
MATHEMATICS	100	AARNAV JAIKISH NAIR ANUJ NARAYANAN MENON ARJUN SAMANT DEV MEHUL PATEL HET KIRAN GALA JAIMIN VIPUL CHUDASAMA JANVI SANJEEV AGRAWAL LIPI BUJARBARUA MIHIKA SANJANWALA MITAKSH SOMANI VIDHI ANUJ SINGH VIDISHA VIKAS KEDIA VIVAAN GAUTAM
PHYSICS	99	LONI BUJARBARUA MITAKSH SOMANI
CHEMISTRY	100	ARJUN SAMANT DEV MEHUL PATEL DHVIJ VYAS KESHAV TIBREWAL LIPI BUJARBARUA LONI BUJARBARUA

		MIHIKA SANJANWALA MOHAK SUJIT SHETTY PAL VIPUL MARU PULKIT ASHISH LATH VATSAVAI VEDA SARAVYA ARJUN SAMANT
BIOLOGY	100	DEV SHAILESH PAWAR KESHAV TIBREWAL LIPI BUJARBARUA MAHEK RAJAN PAREKH MITAKSH SOMANI MOHAK SUJIT SHETTY PRATYUSH RAJARAM LOKHANDE PULKIT ASHISH LATH SYMANTAK SAHA VATSAVAI VEDA SARAVYA VIDISHA VIKAS KEDIA
ECONOMICS	100	AAROHI JAIN HITEE SANJAY JAIRETH JANVI SANJEEV AGRAWAL NIDHI NARESH MEHTA
COMMERCIAL STUDIES	100	APNAVI SHISHODIYA GIA ANTHONY PEREIRA
ART	100	RIA ANAND SNEHA SHIRISH SAWARIKAR VIDHI MANOJ KARNANI
PHYSICAL EDUCATION	100	PRATYUSH RAJARAM LOKHANDE PULKIT ASHISH LATH
HOME SCIENCE	100	JITAKSHI PANKAJ CHATURVEDI SEHYR GILL
COMMERCIAL APPLICATIONS	100	MIHIKA SANJANWALA MITAKSH SOMANI NIDHI NARESH MEHTA PAL VIPUL MARU
COMPUTER APPLICATIONS	100	AARAV NIRAJ MUNI AARNAV JAIKISH NAIR CHAHAL DHEERAJ MALVIYA GRISHMA RAHUL ARORA HET KIRAN GALA HITEE SANJAY JAIRETH KESHAV TIBREWAL LIPI BUJARBARUA LONI BUJARBARUA SYMANTAK SAHA
ENVIRONMENTAL APPLICATIONS	100	ANOUSHKA AMBARISH DATTA ARJUN SAMANT ARUSH VIBHAS VYAS

JANVI SANJEEV AGRAWAL
KRISH GAURANG DESAI
RISHI GANESH SHETTY
TANISHKA AKSHAY MAHORE
VATSAVAI VEDA SARAVYA